Upper Perkiomen Indians | Softball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Softball 
    League Record: 14 - 2 | Overall Record: 16 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Wed, 3/28/20183:00 PMat Phoenixville 11 - 2Win
    Thu, 4/5/20183:45 PMat Upper Merion 4 - 1Win
    Fri, 4/6/20184:00 PMat Pottsgrove 9 - 0Win
    Mon, 4/9/20184:00 PMvs Pennridge 5 - 8Loss
    Wed, 4/11/20184:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II 11 - 0Win
    Fri, 4/13/20184:00 PMat Pottstown 12 - 0Win
    Wed, 4/18/20184:00 PMvs Boyertown 5 - 0Win
    Fri, 4/20/20184:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 7 - 3Win
    Mon, 4/23/20184:00 PMat Methacton 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 4/26/20184:00 PMvs Spring-Ford 2 - 6Loss
    Mon, 4/30/20184:00 PMvs Phoenixville 13 - 2Win
    Tue, 5/1/20187:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts 2 - 3Loss
    Wed, 5/2/20187:00 PMvs Upper Merion 10 - 0Win
    Fri, 5/4/20187:00 PMvs Pottsgrove 14 - 0Win
    Sat, 5/5/20182:30 PMat Brandywine Heights 2 - 6Loss
    Mon, 5/7/20184:00 PMat Pope John Paul II 5 - 1Win
    Tue, 5/8/20184:00 PMat Norristown 15 - 2Win
    Wed, 5/9/20187:00 PMvs Pottstown 15 - 1Win
    Thu, 5/10/20184:00 PMvs Oley Valley 12 - 2Win
    Wed, 5/23/20184:00 PMvs Nazareth 7 - 1Win
    Wed, 5/30/20184:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!