Brandywine Heights Bullets | Softball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Softball 
    League Record: 9 - 1 | Overall Record: 18 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 4/6/20184:15 PMvs Fleetwood 9 - 0Win
    Mon, 4/9/20184:15 PMat Antietam 17 - 1Win
    Tue, 4/10/20184:15 PMvs Wyomissing 14 - 2Win
    Thu, 4/12/20184:00 PMat Oley Valley 16 - 4Win
    Fri, 4/13/20184:15 PMvs Berks Catholic 8 - 1Win
    Tue, 4/17/20184:00 PMat Minersville 8 - 7Win
    Wed, 4/18/20184:15 PMvs Tulpehocken 3 - 2Win
    Fri, 4/20/20186:15 PMat Kutztown 4 - 7Loss
    Sat, 4/21/201810:00 AMat Boyertown 4 - 5Loss
    Mon, 4/23/20184:15 PMat Wyomissing 16 - 0Win
    Thu, 4/26/20184:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 17 - 2Win
    Sat, 4/28/201811:00 AMat Blue Mountain 4 - 1Win
    Mon, 4/30/20184:00 PMvs Oley Valley 11 - 0Win
    Wed, 5/2/20184:15 PMat Tulpehocken 6 - 0Win
    Thu, 5/3/20186:30 PMvs Kutztown 4 - 2Win
    Fri, 5/4/20185:45 PMat Hazleton 0 - 4Loss
    Sat, 5/5/20182:30 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 6 - 2Win
    Mon, 5/7/20184:15 PMvs Twin Valley 3 - 1Win
    Tue, 5/8/20184:15 PMvs Antietam 15 - 0Win
    Mon, 5/14/20186:00 PMvs Fleetwood 7 - 0Win
    Fri, 5/18/20187:00 PMvs Kutztown 8 - 1Win
    Sun, 5/20/20185:00 PMat Daniel Boone 1 - 6Loss
    League/Div: Berks Softball League - Berks III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!