Kutztown Cougars | Softball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Softball 
    League Record: 9 - 1 | Overall Record: 17 - 5
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 3/26/20184:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 9 - 0Win
    Thu, 4/5/20184:30 PMvs Schuylkill Haven 10 - 0Win
    Fri, 4/6/20184:15 PMat Daniel Boone 1 - 5Loss
    Mon, 4/9/20184:00 PMvs Oley Valley 14 - 4Win
    Tue, 4/10/20184:15 PMat Northwestern Lehigh 14 - 10Win
    Wed, 4/11/20184:15 PMat Tulpehocken 11 - 1Win
    Fri, 4/13/20187:00 PMvs Exeter 18 - 17Win
    Sat, 4/14/201811:00 AMvs Pottsgrove 11 - 0Win
    Wed, 4/18/20184:15 PMat Wyomissing 15 - 1Win
    Fri, 4/20/20186:15 PMvs Brandywine Heights 7 - 4Win
    Mon, 4/23/20184:15 PMvs Antietam 15 - 0Win
    Thu, 4/26/20184:00 PMat Hamburg 10 - 1Win
    Sat, 4/28/20181:00 PMvs Northampton 4 - 6Loss
    Mon, 4/30/20186:15 PMvs Tulpehocken 11 - 2Win
    Tue, 5/1/20186:30 PMat Oley Valley 15 - 0Win
    Wed, 5/2/20186:15 PMvs Wyomissing 14 - 0Win
    Thu, 5/3/20186:30 PMat Brandywine Heights 2 - 4Loss
    Sat, 5/5/20184:15 PMat Antietam 26 - 0Win
    Mon, 5/7/20186:15 PMvs Fleetwood 6 - 5Win
    Wed, 5/9/20184:15 PMvs Twin Valley 10 - 12Loss
    Mon, 5/14/20184:00 PMat Hamburg 14 - 0Win
    Fri, 5/18/20187:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 1 - 8Loss
    League/Div: Berks Softball League - Berks III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!