Twin Valley Raiders | Softball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Softball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 3/15/20184:00 PMat Hamburg  
    Tue, 3/20/20184:00 PMvs Pine Grove  
    Fri, 3/23/20184:15 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Wed, 3/28/20184:15 PMvs Donegal  
    Wed, 4/4/20184:15 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Sat, 4/7/201810:00 AMat Downingtown West  
    Mon, 4/9/20184:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Wed, 4/11/20184:15 PMvs Reading High  
    Mon, 4/16/20187:00 PMat Central Dauphin  
    Wed, 4/18/20184:15 PMvs Wilson  
    Fri, 4/20/20184:15 PMat Exeter  
    Mon, 4/23/20184:15 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Wed, 4/25/20184:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Fri, 4/27/20187:00 PMat Fleetwood  
    Mon, 4/30/20187:00 PMat Reading High  
    Wed, 5/2/20184:15 PMat Wilson  
    Thu, 5/3/20184:15 PMvs Exeter  
    Mon, 5/7/20184:15 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    League/Div: Berks Softball League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!