Reading High Red Knights | Boys bowling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys bowling 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 12/10/20183:30 PMat Exeter  
    Thu, 12/13/20183:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Fri, 12/21/20183:30 PMat Antietam  
    Thu, 1/3/20193:30 PMat Berks Catholic  
    Tue, 1/8/20193:30 PMvs Wilson  
    Wed, 1/9/20193:30 PMvs Hamburg  
    Tue, 1/15/20193:30 PMat Wyomissing  
    Wed, 1/16/20193:30 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Wed, 1/23/20193:30 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Mon, 1/28/20193:30 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Wed, 1/30/20193:30 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Mon, 2/4/20193:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!