Oley Valley Lynx | Girls bowling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls bowling 
    League Record: 6 - 20 | Overall Record: 6 - 20
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/11/20183:30 PMat Wilson 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 12/13/20187:00 PMvs Hamburg 0 - 2Loss
    Tue, 12/18/20183:30 PMvs Wyomissing 0 - 3Loss
    Fri, 12/21/20183:30 PMvs Exeter 0 - 3Loss
    Wed, 1/2/20193:30 PMat Twin Valley 3 - 0Win
    Mon, 1/7/20193:30 PMat Daniel Boone 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 1/10/20193:45 PMvs Muhlenberg 0 - 3Loss
    Mon, 1/14/20193:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 0 - 3Loss
    Wed, 1/16/20193:45 PMat Reading High 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 1/22/20193:45 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Tue, 1/29/20193:30 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Thu, 1/31/20193:30 PMvs Antietam  
    Wed, 2/6/20193:30 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!