Reading High Red Knights | Girls bowling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls bowling 
    League Record: 4 - 23 | Overall Record: 4 - 23
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 12/10/20183:30 PMat Exeter 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 12/13/20183:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley 1 - 2Loss
    Mon, 12/17/20183:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 0 - 3Loss
    Fri, 12/21/20183:30 PMat Antietam 2 - 1Win
    Thu, 1/3/20193:30 PMat Berks Catholic 1 - 2Loss
    Tue, 1/8/20193:30 PMvs Wilson 0 - 3Loss
    Wed, 1/9/20193:45 PMvs Hamburg 0 - 3Loss
    Tue, 1/15/20193:45 PMat Wyomissing 0 - 3Loss
    Wed, 1/16/20193:45 PMvs Oley Valley 0 - 3Loss
    Wed, 1/23/20193:30 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Mon, 1/28/20193:30 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Wed, 1/30/20193:30 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Mon, 2/4/20193:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!