Muhlenberg Muhls | Girls bowling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls bowling 
    League Record: 25 - 2 | Overall Record: 25 - 2
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 12/10/20183:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 3 - 0Win
    Wed, 12/12/20183:30 PMvs Antietam 3 - 0Win
    Fri, 12/14/20187:00 PMat Wilson 3 - 0Win
    Fri, 12/21/20183:45 PMat Berks Catholic 3 - 0Win
    Wed, 1/2/20193:45 PMvs Hamburg 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 1/8/20193:45 PMat Wyomissing 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 1/10/20193:45 PMat Oley Valley 3 - 0Win
    Mon, 1/14/20193:30 PMvs Twin Valley 3 - 0Win
    Wed, 1/16/20193:30 PMat Daniel Boone 1 - 2Loss
    Thu, 1/24/20193:30 PMat Exeter  
    Mon, 1/28/20193:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Wed, 1/30/20193:30 PMat Reading High  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!