Reading High Red Knights | Boys tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
Team Schedule 
DateTimeOpponentScore
Wed, 3/27/20193:30 PMvs WilsonMatch Up
Fri, 3/29/20193:30 PMat FleetwoodMatch Up
Mon, 4/1/20193:30 PMat Daniel BooneMatch Up
Wed, 4/3/201912:00 PMvs Gov. MifflinMatch Up
Mon, 4/8/20193:30 PMvs Twin ValleyMatch Up
Wed, 4/10/201912:00 PMat ExeterMatch Up
Fri, 4/12/20193:30 PMat KutztownMatch Up
Mon, 4/15/201912:00 PMvs Conrad WeiserMatch Up
Tue, 4/16/20193:30 PMat AntietamMatch Up
Wed, 4/17/20193:30 PMat MuhlenbergMatch Up