Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Daniel Boone Blazers | Girls basketball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Girls basketball collegebound
WILSON GIRLS BASKETBALL: Bulldogs' Brew, Marz name to All-State third team in girls basketball
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Red teams win Berks all-star games with contrasting styles
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Beth Hudson's final girls basketball rankings
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Seniors deserve 'all the credit' for success of Wilson's girls basketball team
MORE GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
OTHER DANIEL BOONE NEWS
SOFTBALL GAME: Cumberland Valley ends Daniel Boone's season in District 3-AAAA softball quarterfinals
SOFTBALL GAME: Daniel Boone reaches District 3-AAAA softball quarterfinals
SOFTBALL GAME: Bullets get key hit, strong defense and pitching to beat Blazers for Berks softball title
SOFTBALL GAME: Kutztown, Daniel Boone advance to county softball semifinals
DANIEL BOONE BOYS TRACK: Xavier Smith to attend Penn State for track
MORE DANIEL BOONE NEWS
Team Stats Girls basketball 
League Record: 3 - 7 | Overall Record: 6 - 17
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 12/7/20126:00 PMat Penn Manor 37 - 43Loss
Sat, 12/8/20121:00 PMat Central York 29 - 52Loss
Wed, 12/12/20126:00 PMvs Twin Valley 47 - 29Win
Thu, 12/13/20126:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 36 - 51Loss
Tue, 12/18/20126:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 37 - 45Loss
Thu, 12/20/20126:00 PMat Exeter 34 - 32Win
Sat, 12/22/20121:00 PMat New Hope Academy 47 - 27Win
Thu, 12/27/20122:00 PMat Great Valley 47 - 65Loss
Fri, 12/28/20125:00 PMat Parkland 16 - 63Loss
Sat, 1/5/20136:30 PMat West York 31 - 53Loss
Mon, 1/7/20136:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 56 - 60Loss
Tue, 1/8/20136:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 46 - 62Loss
Fri, 1/11/20136:00 PMvs Reading High 44 - 56Loss
Sat, 1/12/20134:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 31 - 34Loss
Tue, 1/15/20136:00 PMat Wilson 32 - 59Loss
Thu, 1/17/20136:00 PMat Muhlenberg 51 - 49Win
Sat, 1/19/20131:00 PMat North Penn 48 - 51Loss
Tue, 1/22/20137:45 PMvs Antietam 59 - 16Win
Sat, 1/26/20131:00 PMat Manheim Central 35 - 43Loss
Tue, 1/29/20136:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 49 - 58Loss
Wed, 1/30/20134:30 PMvs Exeter 44 - 28Win
Thu, 1/31/20136:00 PMat Reading High 38 - 64Loss
Tue, 2/5/20136:15 PMvs Wilson 38 - 62Loss
League/Div: Berks Conference - I

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000