Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Antietam Mountaineers | Girls basketball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Grohoski helps lift Exeter into District 3-AAA tennis semifinals
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Girls basketball collegebound
WILSON GIRLS BASKETBALL: Bulldogs' Brew, Marz name to All-State third team in girls basketball
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Red teams win Berks all-star games with contrasting styles
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Beth Hudson's final girls basketball rankings
MORE GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
OTHER ANTIETAM NEWS
SOFTBALL GAME: Antietam ends long losing streaks in softball
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Antietam boys fall on shot with three seconds left
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Conrad Weiser girls eliminated by West York
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Wrobel keys Antietam boys to opening-round victory
ANTIETAM: Antietam Sports Hall of Fame
MORE ANTIETAM NEWS
Team Stats Girls basketball 
League Record: 0 - 10 | Overall Record: 3 - 19
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 12/7/20127:00 PMat Octorara 27 - 31Loss
Sat, 12/8/20125:15 PMat Avon Grove 28 - 36Loss
Tue, 12/11/20126:00 PMvs Conestoga Christian 43 - 21Win
Thu, 12/13/20127:45 PMvs Veritas Academy 35 - 33Win
Tue, 12/18/20125:30 PMvs Tulpehocken 29 - 50Loss
Fri, 12/21/20126:30 PMat Wyomissing 22 - 46Loss
Thu, 1/3/20136:00 PMat Hershey Christian 51 - 52Loss
Tue, 1/8/20136:30 PMvs Oley Valley 9 - 58Loss
Fri, 1/11/20136:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 26 - 79Loss
Sat, 1/12/20131:30 PMvs Exeter 23 - 66Loss
Mon, 1/14/20137:00 PMat High Point 36 - 57Loss
Tue, 1/15/20136:30 PMat Kutztown 21 - 53Loss
Fri, 1/18/20136:15 PMat Tulpehocken 27 - 48Loss
Sat, 1/19/201312:00 PMvs Lititz Christian 33 - 23Win
Tue, 1/22/20137:45 PMat Daniel Boone 16 - 59Loss
Thu, 1/24/20136:15 PMvs Wyomissing 26 - 63Loss
Sat, 1/26/20133:30 PMvs Fleetwood 20 - 55Loss
Tue, 1/29/20134:45 PMat Oley Valley 11 - 54Loss
Thu, 1/31/20136:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 17 - 63Loss
Sat, 2/2/20133:30 PMvs Schuylkill Haven 15 - 46Loss
Tue, 2/5/20136:30 PMvs Kutztown 14 - 59Loss
Wed, 2/6/20137:00 PMvs Donegal 22 - 59Loss
League/Div: Berks Conference - III

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000