Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Wyomissing Spartans | Girls basketball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Grohoski helps lift Exeter into District 3-AAA tennis semifinals
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Girls basketball collegebound
WILSON GIRLS BASKETBALL: Bulldogs' Brew, Marz name to All-State third team in girls basketball
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Red teams win Berks all-star games with contrasting styles
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Beth Hudson's final girls basketball rankings
MORE GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
OTHER WYOMISSING NEWS
WYOMISSING BOYS SOCCER: District 3 boys soccer preview
FOOTBALL GAME: Spartans rush for 446 yards to breeze past Hamburg
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Confident Exeter breaks through to beat Wyomissing for Berks boys soccer title
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Wilson's scoring flurry tops Wyomissing, wins Berks title
GIRLS TENNIS MATCH: Exeter, Wyomissing win District 3 team tennis titles; Hamburg makes states
MORE WYOMISSING NEWS
Team Stats Girls basketball 
League Record: 3 - 7 | Overall Record: 7 - 15
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 12/7/20125:30 PMat Hamburg 35 - 68Loss
Sat, 12/8/20123:00 PMvs Cocalico 12 - 53Loss
Mon, 12/10/20126:30 PMvs Blue Mountain 29 - 33Loss
Tue, 12/11/20126:00 PMvs Exeter 36 - 34Win
Fri, 12/14/20126:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 38 - 36Win
Mon, 12/17/20126:30 PMvs Pottsgrove 31 - 52Loss
Tue, 12/18/20127:00 PMat Oley Valley 42 - 62Loss
Fri, 12/21/20126:30 PMvs Antietam 46 - 22Win
Thu, 12/27/20125:00 PMvs Pottstown 42 - 26Win
Fri, 12/28/20125:00 PMvs Conestoga Valley 26 - 37Loss
Tue, 1/8/20136:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights 43 - 51Loss
Fri, 1/11/20136:00 PMat Kutztown 54 - 57Loss
Sat, 1/12/20131:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 39 - 52Loss
Tue, 1/15/20136:00 PMat Tulpehocken 35 - 38Loss
Fri, 1/18/20136:30 PMvs Oley Valley 39 - 55Loss
Tue, 1/22/20137:30 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 32 - 35Loss
Thu, 1/24/20136:15 PMat Antietam 63 - 26Win
Tue, 1/29/20136:30 PMat Brandywine Heights 34 - 47Loss
Thu, 1/31/20136:30 PMvs Kutztown 53 - 48Win
Fri, 2/1/20136:00 PMat New Hope Academy 55 - 15Win
Mon, 2/4/20136:30 PMvs Tulpehocken 33 - 39Loss
Tue, 2/5/20136:30 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 38 - 59Loss
League/Div: Berks Conference - III

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000