Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Wyomissing Spartans / Girls basketball   
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
WILSON GIRLS BASKETBALL: Bulldogs' Brew, Marz name to All-State third team in girls basketball
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Red teams win Berks all-star games with contrasting styles
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Beth Hudson's final girls basketball rankings
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Seniors deserve 'all the credit' for success of Wilson's girls basketball team
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Girls, boys all-star basketball doubleheader set for Friday
MORE GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
OTHER WYOMISSING NEWS
SOFTBALL GAME: Antietam ends long losing streaks in softball
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Exeter ends drought; Berks Catholic rolls
WRESTLING MATCH: Hamburg clinches first PIAA team wrestling tournament berth
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Wyomissing boys beat Tulpehocken in OT
FOOTBALL GAME: Wyomissing falls to Littlestown in District 3-AA football semifinal
MORE WYOMISSING NEWS
Team Stats Girls basketball 
League Record: 3 - 7 | Overall Record: 7 - 15
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 12/7/20125:30 PMat Hamburg 35 - 68Loss
Sat, 12/8/20123:00 PMvs Cocalico 12 - 53Loss
Mon, 12/10/20126:30 PMvs Blue Mountain 29 - 33Loss
Tue, 12/11/20126:00 PMvs Exeter 36 - 34Win
Fri, 12/14/20126:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 38 - 36Win
Mon, 12/17/20126:30 PMvs Pottsgrove 31 - 52Loss
Tue, 12/18/20127:00 PMat Oley Valley 42 - 62Loss
Fri, 12/21/20126:30 PMvs Antietam 46 - 22Win
Thu, 12/27/20125:00 PMvs Pottstown 42 - 26Win
Fri, 12/28/20125:00 PMvs Conestoga Valley 26 - 37Loss
Tue, 1/8/20136:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights 43 - 51Loss
Fri, 1/11/20136:00 PMat Kutztown 54 - 57Loss
Sat, 1/12/20131:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 39 - 52Loss
Tue, 1/15/20136:00 PMat Tulpehocken 35 - 38Loss
Fri, 1/18/20136:30 PMvs Oley Valley 39 - 55Loss
Tue, 1/22/20137:30 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 32 - 35Loss
Thu, 1/24/20136:15 PMat Antietam 63 - 26Win
Tue, 1/29/20136:30 PMat Brandywine Heights 34 - 47Loss
Thu, 1/31/20136:30 PMvs Kutztown 53 - 48Win
Fri, 2/1/20136:00 PMat New Hope Academy 55 - 15Win
Mon, 2/4/20136:30 PMvs Tulpehocken 33 - 39Loss
Tue, 2/5/20136:30 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 38 - 59Loss
League/Div: Berks Conference - III

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill
BASEBALL Tulpehocken vs. Delone Catholic

View More Galleries

© 2011 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000