Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Tulpehocken Trojans / Girls basketball   
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
WILSON GIRLS BASKETBALL: Bulldogs' Brew, Marz name to All-State third team in girls basketball
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Red teams win Berks all-star games with contrasting styles
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Beth Hudson's final girls basketball rankings
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Seniors deserve 'all the credit' for success of Wilson's girls basketball team
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Girls, boys all-star basketball doubleheader set for Friday
MORE GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
OTHER TULPEHOCKEN NEWS
BASEBALL GAME: Fisher's 1-2-3 inning saves key division win for Lynx
TULPEHOCKEN BOYS BASKETBALL: Quimby resigns as Tulpehocken boys basketball coach
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Tulpehocken dealt defeat in District 3-AA basketball
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Tulpehocken girls ousted by buzzer-beater in overtime
TULPEHOCKEN BOYS BASKETBALL: Today's District 3-AA boys basketball game
MORE TULPEHOCKEN NEWS
Team Stats Girls basketball 
League Record: 5 - 5 | Overall Record: 11 - 11
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 12/7/20126:00 PMvs Lancaster Country Day 34 - 10Win
Sat, 12/8/20126:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 30 - 58Loss
Wed, 12/12/20126:00 PMat Northern Lebanon 19 - 39Loss
Fri, 12/14/20126:00 PMat Hamburg 28 - 51Loss
Tue, 12/18/20125:30 PMat Antietam 50 - 29Win
Thu, 12/20/20126:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 45 - 55Loss
Fri, 12/21/20126:00 PMat Lititz Christian 41 - 17Win
Fri, 12/28/20125:00 PMat Lancaster Country Day 41 - 24Win
Thu, 1/3/20136:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 31 - 16Win
Sat, 1/5/20131:00 PMat Fleetwood 29 - 48Loss
Tue, 1/8/20136:00 PMat Kutztown 41 - 53Loss
Fri, 1/11/20137:00 PMvs Oley Valley 32 - 52Loss
Sat, 1/12/20131:00 PMat Williams Valley 35 - 46Loss
Tue, 1/15/20136:00 PMvs Wyomissing 38 - 35Win
Fri, 1/18/20136:15 PMvs Antietam 48 - 27Win
Sat, 1/19/20131:00 PMvs Pottsgrove 57 - 47Win
Tue, 1/22/20136:00 PMvs Conestoga Christian 44 - 15Win
Fri, 1/25/20136:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 37 - 44Loss
Tue, 1/29/20136:00 PMvs Kutztown 49 - 34Win
Thu, 1/31/20136:00 PMat Oley Valley 25 - 54Loss
Mon, 2/4/20136:30 PMat Wyomissing 39 - 33Win
Tue, 2/19/20137:00 PMat Biglerville 43 - 49Loss
League/Div: Berks Conference - III

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill
BASEBALL Tulpehocken vs. Delone Catholic

View More Galleries

© 2011 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000