Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Schuylkill Valley Panthers / Girls basketball   
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
SCHUYLKILL VALLEY GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
SCHUYLKILL VALLEY GIRLS BASKETBALL: Panthers' McEwen wins Frey Award
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
WILSON GIRLS BASKETBALL: Bulldogs' Brew, Marz name to All-State third team in girls basketball
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Red teams win Berks all-star games with contrasting styles
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Beth Hudson's final girls basketball rankings
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Seniors deserve 'all the credit' for success of Wilson's girls basketball team
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Girls, boys all-star basketball doubleheader set for Friday
MORE GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
OTHER SCHUYLKILL VALLEY NEWS
SCHUYLKILL VALLEY WRESTLING: Giorgio takes home silver medal in PIAA Class AA wrestling
SCHUYLKILL VALLEY WRESTLING: Giorgio gets another shot at winning a medal at PIAA wrestling championships
WRESTLING MATCH: Bermudian Springs rolls over Panthers
WRESTLING MATCH: Hamburg beats Schuylkill Valley in wrestling for first time since 2007
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Berks Catholic's Snip Esterly earns 600th victory
MORE SCHUYLKILL VALLEY NEWS
Team Stats Girls basketball 
League Record: 1 - 9 | Overall Record: 3 - 19
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 12/7/20125:30 PMat Oley Valley 16 - 38Loss
Sat, 12/8/20125:30 PMvs Milton Hershey 32 - 24Win
Mon, 12/10/20126:00 PMat Pine Grove 19 - 55Loss
Thu, 12/13/20126:00 PMat Blue Mountain 23 - 49Loss
Sat, 12/15/201211:00 AMvs Bishop McDevitt 33 - 60Loss
Tue, 12/18/20126:15 PMvs Berks Catholic 16 - 55Loss
Thu, 12/20/20126:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 27 - 59Loss
Sat, 12/22/20126:00 PMat Pottsville 21 - 31Loss
Fri, 12/28/20127:00 PMat Muhlenberg 33 - 45Loss
Thu, 1/3/20136:00 PMat Tulpehocken 16 - 31Loss
Sat, 1/5/201312:00 PMat Exeter 29 - 35Loss
Tue, 1/8/20136:00 PMvs Twin Valley 42 - 43Loss
Fri, 1/11/20136:00 PMat Fleetwood 28 - 44Loss
Tue, 1/15/20136:00 PMvs Hamburg 29 - 42Loss
Thu, 1/17/20136:00 PMat Berks Catholic 25 - 55Loss
Sat, 1/19/20136:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 35 - 40Loss
Tue, 1/22/20137:30 PMat Wyomissing 35 - 32Win
Sat, 1/26/20136:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 24 - 58Loss
Tue, 1/29/20136:00 PMat Twin Valley 45 - 24Win
Thu, 1/31/20136:00 PMvs Fleetwood 35 - 48Loss
Sat, 2/2/20136:00 PMat Garden Spot 36 - 37Loss
Tue, 2/5/20136:00 PMat Hamburg 39 - 50Loss
League/Div: Berks Conference - II

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill
BASEBALL Tulpehocken vs. Delone Catholic

View More Galleries

© 2011 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000