Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Berks Catholic Saints / Girls basketball
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME NEWS
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Third quarter the difference in Saints' loss to West York
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Saints down Fleetwood in battle of familiar foes
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Saints go inside, outside to beat Tigers, reach final
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Tigers rally past Lynx; Saints overcome Scouts
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Berks Catholic downs Tigers, gets 'payback'
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Girls basketball collegebound
WILSON GIRLS BASKETBALL: Bulldogs' Brew, Marz name to All-State third team in girls basketball
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Red teams win Berks all-star games with contrasting styles
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Beth Hudson's final girls basketball rankings
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Seniors deserve 'all the credit' for success of Wilson's girls basketball team
MORE GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
OTHER BERKS CATHOLIC NEWS
BERKS CATHOLIC FOOTBALL: Saints reload for another playoff run
BASEBALL GAME: Berks Catholic wins District 3-AA baseball title
BERKS CATHOLIC BASEBALL: Berks Catholic, Boyertown to play for district baseball titles
BERKS CATHOLIC BASEBALL: Berks Catholic advances to District 3-AA title game
BASEBALL GAME: Parrilla pitches Reading High past Berks Catholic, to first baseball title since 1993.
MORE BERKS CATHOLIC NEWS
Team Stats Girls basketball 
League Record: 9 - 1 | Overall Record: 20 - 8
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 12/7/20127:30 PMvs Garden Spot 61 - 42Win
Sat, 12/8/20127:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 60 - 66Loss
Thu, 12/13/20127:00 PMvs Monticello, Ky. 50 - 39Win
Fri, 12/14/20127:00 PMvs Centennial (Ontario, Can.) 45 - 39Win
Sat, 12/15/20127:00 PMvs Ambridge 57 - 54Win
Tue, 12/18/20126:15 PMat Schuylkill Valley 55 - 16Win
Thu, 12/20/20126:00 PMat Fleetwood 41 - 43Loss
Sat, 12/22/201212:00 PMvs York Catholic 48 - 61Loss
Thu, 12/27/20127:00 PMat Central York 60 - 55Win
Fri, 12/28/20127:30 PMat York Catholic 55 - 62Loss
Sat, 1/5/201312:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 39 - 38Win
Tue, 1/8/20136:00 PMat Hamburg 63 - 29Win
Wed, 1/9/20136:00 PMat Oley Valley 77 - 34Win
Fri, 1/11/20136:00 PMvs Twin Valley 68 - 31Win
Sat, 1/12/20131:00 PMat Wyomissing 52 - 39Win
Tue, 1/15/20136:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 67 - 50Win
Thu, 1/17/20136:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 55 - 25Win
Sat, 1/19/20137:00 PMvs Trinity 46 - 58Loss
Fri, 1/25/20135:15 PMvs Fleetwood 49 - 44Win
Tue, 1/29/20136:00 PMvs Hamburg 60 - 35Win
Thu, 1/31/20136:00 PMat Twin Valley 72 - 30Win
Tue, 2/5/20136:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 65 - 36Win
Sat, 2/9/20131:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 61 - 40Win
Mon, 2/11/20137:00 PMvs Fleetwood 59 - 31Win
Fri, 2/15/20136:00 PMat Wilson 35 - 53Loss
Wed, 2/20/20137:00 PMvs Fleetwood 55 - 41Win
Sat, 2/23/201312:00 PMat West York 46 - 58Loss
Tue, 2/26/20137:00 PMvs Lancaster Catholic 40 - 59Loss
League/Div: Berks Conference - II

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000