Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Hamburg Hawks | Girls basketball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
HAMBURG GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
HAMBURG GIRLS BASKETBALL: Hamburg senior, diagnosed with T-cell non-Hodgkin lymphoma in 2011, returns to court
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Defense key for Saints
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Grohoski helps lift Exeter into District 3-AAA tennis semifinals
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Girls basketball collegebound
WILSON GIRLS BASKETBALL: Bulldogs' Brew, Marz name to All-State third team in girls basketball
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Red teams win Berks all-star games with contrasting styles
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Beth Hudson's final girls basketball rankings
MORE GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
OTHER HAMBURG NEWS
FOOTBALL GAME: Spartans rush for 446 yards to breeze past Hamburg
GIRLS TENNIS MATCH: Exeter, Wyomissing win District 3 team tennis titles; Hamburg makes states
GIRLS TENNIS MATCH: Berks teams dominate in District 3-AA girls tennis
FOOTBALL GAME: Ziegler rushes for 358 yards to help Twin Valley end losing streak
FOOTBALL GAME: Scholastic football: Hamburg 34, Kutztown 6
MORE HAMBURG NEWS
Team Stats Girls basketball 
League Record: 5 - 5 | Overall Record: 14 - 9
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 12/7/20125:30 PMvs Wyomissing 68 - 35Win
Sat, 12/8/20124:00 PMvs Tri-Valley 53 - 77Loss
Tue, 12/11/20126:00 PMat Kutztown 54 - 49Win
Fri, 12/14/20126:00 PMvs Tulpehocken 51 - 28Win
Sat, 12/15/20126:00 PMat Pottsville 45 - 33Win
Tue, 12/18/20126:00 PMat Fleetwood 51 - 43Win
Thu, 12/20/20126:00 PMat Twin Valley 55 - 40Win
Sat, 12/22/201212:00 PMvs Schuylkill Haven 61 - 47Win
Thu, 12/27/20122:00 PMat Salisbury 36 - 57Loss
Fri, 12/28/201212:01 PMat Catasauqua 63 - 23Win
Thu, 1/3/20136:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 56 - 46Win
Tue, 1/8/20136:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 29 - 63Loss
Fri, 1/11/20136:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 33 - 57Loss
Tue, 1/15/20136:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 42 - 29Win
Thu, 1/17/20136:00 PMvs Fleetwood 39 - 55Loss
Sat, 1/19/20136:30 PMat Northern Lebanon 47 - 39Win
Tue, 1/22/20136:00 PMat Oley Valley 48 - 63Loss
Sat, 1/26/20133:00 PMat Lancaster Country Day 52 - 19Win
Tue, 1/29/20136:00 PMat Berks Catholic 35 - 60Loss
Wed, 1/30/20136:00 PMvs Twin Valley 55 - 27Win
Thu, 1/31/20136:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 43 - 51Loss
Tue, 2/5/20136:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 50 - 39Win
Fri, 2/15/20137:00 PMat Kennard-Dale 52 - 57Loss
League/Div: Berks Conference - II

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000