Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Fleetwood Tigers | Girls basketball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME NEWS
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Saints down Fleetwood in battle of familiar foes
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Saints go inside, outside to beat Tigers, reach final
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Tigers rally past Lynx; Saints overcome Scouts
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: McGarry, Virgo lead the way as Fleetwood downs Weiser
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Berks Catholic downs Tigers, gets 'payback'
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Girls basketball collegebound
WILSON GIRLS BASKETBALL: Bulldogs' Brew, Marz name to All-State third team in girls basketball
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Red teams win Berks all-star games with contrasting styles
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Beth Hudson's final girls basketball rankings
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Seniors deserve 'all the credit' for success of Wilson's girls basketball team
MORE GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
OTHER FLEETWOOD NEWS
FOOTBALL GAME: Fleetwood's defense comes to play this time
FOOTBALL GAME: Scholastic football: Fleetwood 48, Hamburg 24
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Conrad Weiser earns crucial win over Fleetwood in girls soccer
FOOTBALL GAME: Weiser dominates both lines in an easy win over Fleetwood
FOOTBALL GAME: Scholastic football: Fleetwood 61, Donegal 27
MORE FLEETWOOD NEWS
Team Stats Girls basketball 
League Record: 7 - 3 | Overall Record: 18 - 6
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 12/7/20127:30 PMvs Northern Lehigh 51 - 20Win
Sat, 12/8/20127:00 PMvs Ephrata 35 - 30Win
Tue, 12/11/20126:00 PMat Oley Valley 43 - 44Loss
Fri, 12/14/20126:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 35 - 25Win
Tue, 12/18/20126:00 PMvs Hamburg 43 - 51Loss
Thu, 12/20/20126:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 43 - 41Win
Thu, 12/27/201212:00 PMat Catasauqua 48 - 14Win
Fri, 12/28/20122:00 PMat Salisbury 47 - 41Win
Fri, 1/4/20136:00 PMat Exeter 51 - 37Win
Sat, 1/5/20131:00 PMvs Tulpehocken 48 - 29Win
Tue, 1/8/20136:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 34 - 46Loss
Fri, 1/11/20136:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 44 - 28Win
Tue, 1/15/20136:00 PMat Twin Valley 51 - 31Win
Thu, 1/17/20136:00 PMat Hamburg 55 - 39Win
Mon, 1/21/20136:00 PMvs Kutztown 43 - 31Win
Tue, 1/22/20136:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 52 - 34Win
Fri, 1/25/20135:15 PMat Berks Catholic 44 - 49Loss
Sat, 1/26/20133:30 PMat Antietam 55 - 20Win
Tue, 1/29/20136:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 53 - 48Win
Thu, 1/31/20136:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 48 - 35Win
Tue, 2/5/20137:00 PMvs Twin Valley 49 - 29Win
Sat, 2/9/20132:30 PMat Oley Valley 42 - 41Win
Mon, 2/11/20137:00 PMat Berks Catholic 31 - 59Loss
Wed, 2/20/20137:00 PMat Berks Catholic 41 - 55Loss
League/Div: Berks Conference - II

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000