Spring-Ford Rams | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 8 - 5 | Overall Record: 11 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20187:00 PMvs Central Bucks South 69 - 65Win
    Sat, 12/8/20187:00 PMat Central Bucks West 44 - 53Loss
    Tue, 12/11/20187:00 PMvs Norristown 67 - 72Loss
    Thu, 12/13/20185:30 PMvs Methacton 50 - 69Loss
    Tue, 12/18/20185:30 PMvs Boyertown 58 - 54Win
    Thu, 12/20/20187:00 PMat Pope John Paul II 65 - 41Win
    Sat, 12/22/20187:00 PMvs Pottsgrove 69 - 51Win
    Wed, 12/26/20187:00 PMat Bishop Shanahan 54 - 50Win
    Thu, 1/3/20197:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts 54 - 49Win
    Sat, 1/5/20197:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley 52 - 59Loss
    Tue, 1/8/20197:00 PMat Norristown 54 - 55Loss
    Thu, 1/10/20196:45 PMat Phoenixville 56 - 53Win
    Sat, 1/12/20197:00 PMvs Hempfield 65 - 54Win
    Mon, 1/14/20197:00 PMvs Pennridge 54 - 64Loss
    Tue, 1/15/20197:00 PMvs Pottstown 66 - 48Win
    Thu, 1/17/20197:00 PMat Methacton 53 - 69Loss
    Thu, 1/17/20197:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 110 - 60Win
    Sat, 1/19/201911:30 AMat Boyertown 69 - 48Win
    Tue, 1/22/20197:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Fri, 1/25/20197:00 PMat Upper Merion  
    Sat, 1/26/20197:00 PMvs Upper Darby  
    Fri, 2/1/20197:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!