Boyertown Bears | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 4 - 8 | Overall Record: 6 - 11
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20185:30 PMat Central Bucks East 39 - 62Loss
    Tue, 12/11/20185:30 PMvs Methacton 53 - 84Loss
    Thu, 12/13/20185:30 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 48 - 46Win
    Sat, 12/15/20183:00 PMat North Penn 63 - 62Win
    Tue, 12/18/20185:30 PMat Spring-Ford 54 - 58Loss
    Thu, 12/20/20185:30 PMat Upper Merion 47 - 40Win
    Sat, 12/22/20185:30 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 58 - 48Win
    Fri, 12/28/20186:00 PMvs Avon Grove 46 - 37Win
    Sat, 12/29/20187:00 PMvs Pennridge 53 - 60Loss
    Thu, 1/3/20195:30 PMat Perkiomen Valley 36 - 50Loss
    Sat, 1/5/20195:30 PMvs Norristown 47 - 68Loss
    Tue, 1/8/20195:30 PMat Methacton 40 - 68Loss
    Thu, 1/10/20195:30 PMat Pope John Paul II 61 - 53Win
    Sat, 1/12/20195:30 PMat Quakertown 51 - 55Loss
    Tue, 1/15/20195:30 PMat Pottsgrove 58 - 63Loss
    Thu, 1/17/20197:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts 52 - 64Loss
    Sat, 1/19/201911:30 AMvs Spring-Ford 48 - 69Loss
    Tue, 1/22/20195:30 PMvs Perkiomen Valley  
    Thu, 1/24/20195:30 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Sat, 1/26/20195:30 PMvs Souderton  
    Tue, 1/29/20195:30 PMvs Pottstown  
    Fri, 2/1/20195:30 PMat Norristown  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!