Pottsgrove Falcons | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 5 - 7 | Overall Record: 10 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20187:00 PMvs Devon Prep 63 - 59Win
    Sat, 12/8/20187:00 PMvs Chichester 75 - 44Win
    Tue, 12/11/20187:00 PMat Pottstown 70 - 58Win
    Thu, 12/13/20187:00 PMat Unionville 51 - 48Win
    Fri, 12/14/20187:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II 66 - 75Loss
    Tue, 12/18/20187:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 76 - 69Win
    Thu, 12/20/20187:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley 50 - 66Loss
    Sat, 12/22/20187:00 PMat Spring-Ford 51 - 69Loss
    Thu, 12/27/20186:00 PMat Lancaster Christian 66 - 51Win
    Fri, 12/28/20181:30 PMat Twin Valley 49 - 46Win
    Thu, 1/3/20197:00 PMat Upper Merion 43 - 54Loss
    Sat, 1/5/20195:00 PMat Phoenixville 81 - 90Loss
    Tue, 1/8/20197:00 PMvs Pottstown 80 - 69Win
    Fri, 1/11/20195:30 PMvs Methacton 60 - 92Loss
    Tue, 1/15/20195:30 PMvs Boyertown 63 - 58Win
    Thu, 1/17/20197:00 PMat Pope John Paul II 65 - 81Loss
    Sat, 1/19/201912:00 PMat Upper Perkiomen 54 - 43Win
    Tue, 1/22/20197:00 PMvs Upper Merion  
    Fri, 1/25/20197:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts  
    Sat, 1/26/20197:00 PMat Holy Ghost Prep  
    Tue, 1/29/20197:00 PMvs Norristown  
    Fri, 2/1/20196:45 PMvs Phoenixville  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!