Antietam Mountaineers | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 5 - 5 | Overall Record: 17 - 6
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20187:30 PMat Linville Hill Christian 83 - 52Win
    Mon, 12/10/20186:00 PMat Pequea Valley 98 - 57Win
    Tue, 12/11/20186:00 PMvs Lancaster Country Day 57 - 46Win
    Fri, 12/14/20187:00 PMvs Covenant Christian 99 - 35Win
    Mon, 12/17/20187:00 PMat York Country Day 64 - 32Win
    Thu, 12/27/20188:00 PMat Harrisburg Christian 89 - 12Win
    Fri, 12/28/20187:45 PMvs Mount Calvary 74 - 44Win
    Thu, 1/3/20196:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 75 - 56Win
    Sat, 1/5/201912:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 67 - 65Win
    Tue, 1/8/20196:00 PMat Oley Valley 75 - 50Win
    Fri, 1/11/20196:30 PMvs Tulpehocken 60 - 43Win
    Sat, 1/12/201912:00 PMvs Hanover 69 - 59Win
    Mon, 1/14/20196:00 PMat Kutztown 49 - 68Loss
    Wed, 1/16/20196:00 PMvs Harrisburg Academy 78 - 34Win
    Thu, 1/17/20196:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 60 - 79Loss
    Thu, 1/24/20196:00 PMat Lancaster Mennonite Hershey 78 - 16Win
    Fri, 1/25/20196:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 50 - 64Loss
    Mon, 1/28/20196:00 PMvs Oley Valley 56 - 58Loss
    Fri, 2/1/20197:30 PMat Tulpehocken 78 - 71Win
    Sat, 2/2/201912:00 PMat Nativity 43 - 57Loss
    Tue, 2/5/20196:00 PMvs Kutztown 51 - 52Loss
    Thu, 2/7/20196:00 PMat Lebanon Catholic 69 - 50Win
    Fri, 2/22/20197:00 PMvs Delone Catholic 79 - 76Win
    League/Div: Berks Conference - III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!