Antietam Mountaineers | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 5 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20187:30 PMat Linville Hill Christian 83 - 52Win
    Mon, 12/10/20186:00 PMat Pequea Valley 98 - 57Win
    Tue, 12/11/20186:00 PMvs Lancaster Country Day 57 - 46Win
    Fri, 12/14/20187:00 PMvs Covenant Christian 99 - 35Win
    Mon, 12/17/20187:00 PMat York Country Day 64 - 32Win
    Thu, 12/27/20188:00 PMat Harrisburg Christian  
    Fri, 12/28/20187:00 PMat Harrisburg Christian  
    Thu, 1/3/20196:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Sat, 1/5/201912:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Tue, 1/8/20196:00 PMat Oley Valley  
    Fri, 1/11/20196:30 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Sat, 1/12/201912:00 PMvs Hanover  
    Mon, 1/14/20196:00 PMat Kutztown  
    Wed, 1/16/20196:00 PMvs Harrisburg Academy  
    Thu, 1/17/20196:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Thu, 1/24/20196:00 PMat Lancaster Mennonite  
    Fri, 1/25/20196:00 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Mon, 1/28/20196:00 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Thu, 1/31/20196:00 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Sat, 2/2/201912:00 PMat Nativity  
    Tue, 2/5/20196:00 PMvs Kutztown  
    Thu, 2/7/20196:00 PMat Lebanon Catholic  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!