Kutztown Cougars | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20187:00 PMat TBA  
    Sat, 12/8/20187:00 PMat TBA  
    Tue, 12/11/20186:00 PMvs Hamburg  
    Thu, 12/13/20187:00 PMat Tamaqua  
    Wed, 12/19/20187:15 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Fri, 12/21/20187:30 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Thu, 12/27/20186:00 PMat TBA  
    Fri, 12/28/20187:00 PMat TBA  
    Thu, 1/3/20196:00 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Sat, 1/5/20196:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Tue, 1/8/20197:15 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Fri, 1/11/20197:30 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Sat, 1/12/20194:15 PMvs Northwestern Lehigh  
    Mon, 1/14/20196:00 PMvs Antietam  
    Thu, 1/17/20197:30 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Mon, 1/21/20196:00 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Wed, 1/23/20197:15 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Fri, 1/25/20196:00 PMat Oley Valley  
    Mon, 1/28/20197:15 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Thu, 1/31/20197:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Mon, 2/4/20197:00 PMat Upper Perkiomen  
    Tue, 2/5/20196:00 PMat Antietam  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!