Daniel Boone Blazers | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 0 - 6 | Overall Record: 6 - 10
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 12/8/20182:30 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 39 - 63Loss
    Tue, 12/11/20186:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 54 - 45Win
    Thu, 12/13/20186:00 PMvs Twin Valley 55 - 34Win
    Sat, 12/15/20186:30 PMat Owen J. Roberts 47 - 60Loss
    Tue, 12/18/20186:00 PMvs Wyomissing 48 - 42Win
    Thu, 12/20/20186:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 49 - 57Loss
    Fri, 12/21/20186:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 48 - 62Loss
    Wed, 12/26/20187:00 PMat Kennett 57 - 64Loss
    Thu, 12/27/20185:30 PMvs Bishop Shanahan 61 - 59Win
    Sat, 12/29/201811:00 AMvs Oley Valley 59 - 38Win
    Thu, 1/3/20196:00 PMvs Wilson 49 - 58Loss
    Sat, 1/5/201912:50 PMat York Country Day 64 - 36Win
    Tue, 1/8/20196:00 PMat Reading High 32 - 74Loss
    Fri, 1/11/20196:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 56 - 63Loss
    Mon, 1/14/20196:00 PMat Exeter 37 - 53Loss
    Thu, 1/17/20195:00 PMat Muhlenberg 54 - 83Loss
    Mon, 1/21/20196:00 PMat Kutztown  
    Wed, 1/23/20196:00 PMvs Fleetwood  
    Fri, 1/25/20196:00 PMat Wilson  
    Mon, 1/28/20196:00 PMvs Reading High  
    Thu, 1/31/20196:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Tue, 2/5/20196:00 PMvs Exeter  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!