Muhlenberg Muhls | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 4 - 2 | Overall Record: 11 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 12/8/20185:15 PMvs Lancaster McCaskey 79 - 81Loss
    Mon, 12/10/20186:00 PMat Manheim Central 54 - 40Win
    Sat, 12/15/20184:30 PMvs Red Lion 65 - 55Win
    Mon, 12/17/20186:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 68 - 55Win
    Fri, 12/21/20186:00 PMat Daniel Boone 62 - 48Win
    Sat, 12/22/20181:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 66 - 64Win
    Thu, 12/27/20186:00 PMat Wyomissing 71 - 36Win
    Fri, 12/28/20186:00 PMvs Exeter 71 - 52Win
    Thu, 1/3/20196:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 55 - 46Win
    Sat, 1/5/20194:15 PMvs Kutztown 69 - 39Win
    Tue, 1/8/20196:00 PMvs Exeter 64 - 73Loss
    Thu, 1/10/20196:00 PMat Reading High 56 - 69Loss
    Sat, 1/12/20194:30 PMat Warwick 58 - 67Loss
    Mon, 1/14/20196:00 PMvs Wilson 70 - 56Win
    Thu, 1/17/20195:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 83 - 54Win
    Tue, 1/22/20196:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Thu, 1/24/20196:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Fri, 1/25/20195:30 PMvs Great Valley  
    Mon, 1/28/20196:00 PMat Exeter  
    Thu, 1/31/20196:00 PMvs Reading High  
    Sat, 2/2/201912:00 PMvs Susquehannock  
    Tue, 2/5/20196:00 PMat Wilson  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!