Tulpehocken Trojans | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20187:00 PMvs TBA  
    Sat, 12/8/20187:00 PMvs TBA  
    Thu, 12/13/20186:00 PMvs Hamburg  
    Sat, 12/15/20182:30 PMvs Big Spring  
    Mon, 12/17/20182:30 PMvs Berks Christian  
    Wed, 12/19/20187:15 PMat Kutztown  
    Fri, 12/21/20187:30 PMat Kutztown  
    Thu, 12/27/20187:00 PMvs TBA  
    Fri, 12/28/20187:00 PMvs TBA  
    Thu, 1/3/20197:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Sat, 1/5/20196:00 PMat Veritas Academy  
    Tue, 1/8/20197:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Fri, 1/11/20196:30 PMat Antietam  
    Sat, 1/12/20192:30 PMvs Lancaster Country Day  
    Tue, 1/15/20196:00 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Thu, 1/17/20197:30 PMvs Kutztown  
    Tue, 1/22/20196:00 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Fri, 1/25/20197:30 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Sat, 1/26/20196:00 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Mon, 1/28/20197:30 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Thu, 1/31/20196:00 PMvs Antietam  
    Sat, 2/2/20191:00 PMvs Upper Dauphin  
    Tue, 2/5/20196:00 PMat Oley Valley  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!