Tulpehocken Trojans | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 1 - 5 | Overall Record: 2 - 12
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20187:30 PMvs West Perry 46 - 51Loss
    Sat, 12/8/20185:00 PMvs Pequea Valley 59 - 51Win
    Thu, 12/13/20186:00 PMvs Hamburg 59 - 62Loss
    Sat, 12/15/20182:30 PMvs Big Spring 44 - 56Loss
    Mon, 12/17/20182:30 PMvs Berks Christian 54 - 55Loss
    Wed, 12/19/20187:15 PMat Kutztown 40 - 62Loss
    Thu, 12/27/20187:30 PMat Northern Lebanon 53 - 71Loss
    Fri, 12/28/20186:00 PMvs Annville-Cleona 38 - 56Loss
    Thu, 1/3/20196:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 35 - 66Loss
    Tue, 1/8/20197:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights 20 - 51Loss
    Fri, 1/11/20196:30 PMat Antietam 43 - 60Loss
    Sat, 1/12/20192:30 PMvs Lancaster Country Day 33 - 46Loss
    Tue, 1/15/20196:00 PMvs Oley Valley 56 - 38Win
    Thu, 1/17/20195:00 PMvs Kutztown 32 - 65Loss
    Sat, 1/19/201911:00 AMat Conestoga Christian  
    Tue, 1/22/20196:00 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Fri, 1/25/20197:30 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Sat, 1/26/20196:00 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Mon, 1/28/20197:30 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Thu, 1/31/20196:00 PMvs Antietam  
    Sat, 2/2/20191:00 PMvs Upper Dauphin  
    Tue, 2/5/20196:00 PMat Oley Valley  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!