Conrad Weiser Scouts | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/6/20195:00 PMat Manheim Central  
    Sat, 12/7/201912:00 AMat Exeter  
    Tue, 12/10/20197:30 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Thu, 12/12/20196:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Mon, 12/16/20196:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Fri, 12/20/20196:00 PMat Fleetwood  
    Fri, 12/27/20194:00 PMat West York  
    Sat, 12/28/201912:00 AMat West York  
    Thu, 1/2/20206:00 PMvs Hamburg  
    Tue, 1/7/20206:00 PMat Twin Valley  
    Thu, 1/9/20206:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Sat, 1/11/20203:00 PMat Lebanon  
    Mon, 1/13/20206:00 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Thu, 1/16/20206:00 PMvs Fleetwood  
    Sat, 1/18/20201:00 PMat Northern Lebanon  
    Fri, 1/24/20206:00 PMat Hamburg  
    Sat, 1/25/20202:30 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Mon, 1/27/20206:00 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Wed, 1/29/20206:00 PMat Elco  
    Thu, 1/30/20206:00 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Tue, 2/4/20206:00 PMat Berks Catholic  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!