Wilson Bulldogs | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 7 - 0 | Overall Record: 14 - 8
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Wed, 12/19/20126:30 PMat Daniel Boone 51 - 15Win
    Sat, 12/22/20123:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 62 - 12Win
    Thu, 1/3/20136:30 PMat Exeter 53 - 15Win
    Sat, 1/5/20137:00 PMvs Easton 10 - 47Loss
    Sat, 1/5/20137:00 PMvs Nazareth 26 - 40Loss
    Wed, 1/9/20136:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 41 - 27Win
    Wed, 1/16/20136:30 PMat Twin Valley 56 - 12Win
    Thu, 1/17/20136:00 PMat Parkland 18 - 35Loss
    Sat, 1/19/20137:00 PMat Waynesboro 51 - 13Win
    Sat, 1/19/20137:00 PMvs Downingtown East 18 - 39Loss
    Sat, 1/19/20137:00 PMat Red Lion 43 - 30Win
    Sat, 1/19/20137:00 PMvs Garden Spot 31 - 34Loss
    Sat, 1/19/20137:00 PMat North Penn 42 - 27Win
    Tue, 1/22/20136:30 PMvs Reading High 54 - 12Win
    Wed, 1/23/20136:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 50 - 21Win
    Sat, 1/26/20132:00 PMvs Exeter 51 - 18Win
    Sat, 1/26/20136:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 53 - 16Win
    Tue, 1/29/20135:00 PMat Solanco 28 - 27Win
    Tue, 1/29/20137:00 PMat Mechanicsburg 41 - 21Win
    Thu, 1/31/20137:00 PMat Chambersburg 29 - 30Loss
    Sat, 2/2/20131:30 PMvs Spring Grove 22 - 30Loss
    Mon, 2/4/20137:00 PMat Parkland 18 - 38Loss
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!