Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Wilson Bulldogs / Wrestling   
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
Team Schedule 
DateTimeTypeOpponentScore
Wed, 12/19/20126:30 PMLat Daniel BooneW 51-15
Sat, 12/22/20123:00 PMLvs MuhlenbergW 12-62
Thu, 1/3/20136:30 PMLat ExeterW 53-15
Sat, 1/5/20137:00 PMNvs EastonL 47-10
Sat, 1/5/20137:00 PMNvs NazarethL 40-26
Wed, 1/9/20136:30 PMLvs Gov. MifflinW 27-41
Wed, 1/16/20136:30 PMLat Twin ValleyW 56-12
Thu, 1/17/20136:00 PMNat ParklandL 18-35
Sat, 1/19/20137:00 PMNat WaynesboroW 51-13
Sat, 1/19/20137:00 PMNvs Downingtown EastL 39-18
Sat, 1/19/20137:00 PMNat Red LionW 43-30
Sat, 1/19/20137:00 PMNvs Garden SpotL 34-31
Sat, 1/19/20137:00 PMNat North PennW 42-27
Tue, 1/22/20136:30 PMLvs Reading HighW 12-54
Wed, 1/23/20136:30 PMLvs Conrad WeiserW 21-50
Sat, 1/26/20132:00 PMNvs ExeterW 18-51
Sat, 1/26/20136:00 PMNat Schuylkill ValleyW 53-16
Tue, 1/29/20135:00 PMNat SolancoW 28-27
Tue, 1/29/20137:00 PMNat MechanicsburgW 41-21
Thu, 1/31/20137:00 PMNat ChambersburgL 29-30
Sat, 2/2/20131:30 PMNvs Spring GroveL 30-22
Mon, 2/4/20137:00 PMNat ParklandL 18-38

© 2011 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000