Schuylkill Valley Panthers | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
Team Schedule 
DateTimeTypeOpponentScore
Wed, 12/12/20126:30 PMLat TulpehockenW 66-6
Sat, 12/15/20127:00 PMNat Twin ValleyW 54-11
Sat, 12/15/20127:00 PMNat Upper DauphinW 60-15
Sat, 12/15/20127:00 PMNat ShikellamyW 60-24
Sat, 12/15/20127:00 PMNat Manheim TownshipL 26-45
Sat, 12/15/20127:00 PMNat ColumbiaW 48-24
Thu, 12/20/20127:00 PMNat ReedsvilleW 48-23
Thu, 12/20/20127:00 PMNat RockledgeW 67-9
Thu, 12/20/20127:00 PMNat W.T. Clarke (N.Y.)W 51-13
Thu, 12/20/20127:00 PMNat Bloomer/ColfaxW 71-9
Thu, 12/20/20127:00 PMNat ReedsvilleW 49-18
Sat, 12/22/20127:00 PMNat Baker CountyW 1-0
Thu, 1/3/20136:30 PMLvs HamburgW 27-42
Tue, 1/8/20136:00 PMNat ShamokinW 48-34
Wed, 1/16/20136:30 PMLat Brandywine HeightsW 40-28
Thu, 1/17/20136:30 PMLvs Oley ValleyW 30-40
Sat, 1/19/20136:30 PMLat WyomissingL 28-38
Wed, 1/23/20136:30 PMLvs KutztownW 12-67
Sat, 1/26/20132:00 PMNvs Gov. MifflinW 31-36
Sat, 1/26/20136:00 PMNvs WilsonL 53-16
Wed, 1/30/20137:00 PMNat Northern LebanonW 49-21
Wed, 1/30/20137:00 PMNat Boiling SpringsL 18-51