Pottstown Trojans | Girls lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
Team Schedule 
DateTimeOpponentScore
Fri, 3/29/20193:45 PMat PottsgroveL 13-3
Mon, 4/1/20193:45 PMat QuakertownW 8-9
Tue, 4/2/20193:45 PMat PhoenixvilleW 0-0
Thu, 4/4/20196:30 PMvs MethactonL 6-15
Mon, 4/8/20193:45 PMat Upper MerionL 14-2
Wed, 4/10/20193:45 PMvs Pope John Paul IIL 8-18
Fri, 4/12/20193:45 PMat BoyertownL 18-6
Mon, 4/15/20193:30 PMat Collegium Charter School (Exton)Match Up
Wed, 4/17/20195:30 PMat Upper PerkiomenL 8-4
Thu, 4/18/20193:45 PMvs PottsgroveL 5-14
Tue, 4/23/20193:45 PMat Perkiomen ValleyMatch Up
Wed, 4/24/20196:30 PMat EmmausMatch Up
Thu, 4/25/20193:45 PMvs PhoenixvilleL 5-16
Mon, 4/29/20193:45 PMvs Upper MerionL 10-15
Wed, 5/1/20193:45 PMat Pope John Paul IIL 12-8
Thu, 5/2/20193:45 PMvs Upper PerkiomenW 10-7
Sat, 5/4/201910:30 AMvs CoatesvilleW 10-8
Mon, 5/6/20193:45 PMat Lansdale CatholicW 9-10
Thu, 5/9/20193:45 PMvs Academy ParkW 14-2