Berks Catholic Saints | Football

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Football 
    League Record: 5 - 0 | Overall Record: 9 - 2
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/24/20187:00 PMat Exeter 31 - 7Win
    Fri, 8/31/20187:00 PMvs Central Dauphin 0 - 7Loss
    Fri, 9/7/20187:00 PMvs McDonogh School 14 - 13Win
    Fri, 9/14/20187:00 PMat Boyertown 64 - 6Win
    Fri, 9/21/20187:00 PMat Malvern Prep 32 - 42Loss
    Thu, 9/27/20186:00 PMvs Hamburg 52 - 8Win
    Fri, 10/5/20187:00 PMvs Kutztown 64 - 0Win
    Fri, 10/12/20187:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 41 - 7Win
    Fri, 10/19/20187:00 PMat Fleetwood 57 - 7Win
    Sat, 10/27/20181:30 PMat Wyomissing 28 - 7Win
    Fri, 11/9/20187:00 PMvs Lampeter-Strasburg 35 - 14Win
    Fri, 11/16/20187:00 PMvs Milton Hershey  
    League/Div: Berks Football League - Section 2
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!