Hamburg Hawks | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
Team Schedule 
DateTimeTypeOpponentScore
Wed, 12/12/20126:30 PMNvs PottsvilleW 10-51
Sat, 12/22/20126:30 PMLvs Brandywine HeightsW 21-48
Thu, 1/3/20136:30 PMLat Schuylkill ValleyL 27-42
Sat, 1/5/201310:00 AMNat MuhlenbergW 46-28
Sat, 1/5/20137:00 PMNvs Gov. MifflinL 43-25
Sat, 1/5/20137:00 PMNat Southern ColumbiaW 52-22
Sat, 1/5/20137:00 PMNat TamaquaW 63-12
Sat, 1/5/201311:00 PMNat CocalicoW 62-12
Tue, 1/8/20136:30 PMLat WyomissingW 39-30
Wed, 1/9/20136:30 PMLvs Oley ValleyW 19-46
Wed, 1/16/20134:00 PMLvs TulpehockenW 3-77
Wed, 1/16/20134:00 PMLvs KutztownW 9-66
Sat, 1/19/20137:00 PMNvs BiglervilleL 57-21
Sat, 1/19/20137:00 PMNat West PerryW 57-14
Sat, 1/19/20137:00 PMNat East PennsboroW 51-27
Sat, 1/19/20137:00 PMNvs FreedomL 37-27
Sat, 1/19/20137:00 PMNvs JuniataL 38-24
Tue, 1/22/20137:00 PMNat Mt. CarmelW 54-17
Sat, 1/26/201312:01 PMNvs ExeterL 46-28
Wed, 1/30/20137:00 PMNat BiglervilleL 21-60
Wed, 2/6/20136:30 PMNvs Conrad WeiserW 37-38
Sat, 2/9/20136:30 PMNvs Schuylkill HavenW 10-65