Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Berks Catholic Saints | Girls soccer
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
BERKS CATHOLIC GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
BERKS CATHOLIC GIRLS SOCCER: Girls soccer collegebound
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
GIRLS SOCCER: PIAA playoff schedule
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Tulpehocken falls to Warrior Run in PIAA girls soccer quarterfinal
TULPEHOCKEN GIRLS SOCCER: Tulpehocken faces Warrior Run in PIAA-A girls soccer
GIRLS SOCCER: Spring-Ford advances in PIAA Class AAA girls soccer
GIRLS SOCCER: Villa Joseph Marie ousts Conrad Weiser in PIAA-AA girls soccer opener
MORE GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
OTHER BERKS CATHOLIC NEWS
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Berks Catholic loses in PIAA girls volleyball semifinals
BERKS CATHOLIC GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Exeter, Berks Catholic set for PIAA girls volleyball semifinals
BERKS CATHOLIC GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Exeter, Berks Catholic face tough tests in PIAA girls volleyball
FOOTBALL GAME: Lutz's five TDs help Berks Catholic rout Biglerville
BERKS CATHOLIC GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: PIAA girls volleyball playoffs
MORE BERKS CATHOLIC NEWS
Team Stats Girls soccer 
League Record: 3 - 5 - 2 | Overall Record: 10 - 7 - 2
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 8/31/20125:45 PMvs Oley Valley 5 - 1Win
Tue, 9/4/20125:45 PMat Muhlenberg 1 - 0Win
Wed, 9/5/20125:45 PMvs Exeter 2 - 4Loss
Fri, 9/7/20124:00 PMat Lancaster Christian 2 - 0Win
Sat, 9/8/20128:00 AMvs Northern Lebanon 2 - 1Win
Mon, 9/10/20125:45 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 1 - 2Loss
Wed, 9/12/20125:45 PMat Fleetwood 0 - 1Loss
Sat, 9/15/20128:30 AMvs Reading High 5 - 0Win
Sat, 9/15/20122:45 PMvs Kutztown 1 - 0Win
Mon, 9/17/20125:45 PMat Hamburg 6 - 0Win
Wed, 9/19/20125:45 PMvs Twin Valley 5 - 3Win
Mon, 9/24/20127:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 0 - 3Loss
Wed, 9/26/20125:45 PMat Schuylkill Valley 0 - 0Tie
Sat, 9/29/201210:00 AMvs Reading High 6 - 0Win
Wed, 10/3/20125:45 PMvs Hamburg 10 - 2Win
Thu, 10/4/20127:00 PMvs Fleetwood 1 - 4Loss
Mon, 10/8/20125:45 PMat Twin Valley 2 - 2Tie
Wed, 10/10/20127:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 2 - 3Loss
Tue, 10/23/20127:00 PMat Palmyra 1 - 4Loss
League/Div: Berks Girls Soccer League - Berks II

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000