Berks Catholic Saints | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
Team Schedule 
DateTimeTypeOpponentScore
Fri, 12/7/20127:30 PMNat Central DauphinL 40-55
Sat, 12/8/20127:00 PMNvs Steel-HighW 49-57
Wed, 12/12/20126:00 PMNvs TrinityL 51-45
Fri, 12/14/20126:00 PMNvs Philadelphia Roman CatholicW 48-55
Sat, 12/15/201212:00 PMNvs York CatholicW 45-52
Tue, 12/18/20127:30 PMLat Schuylkill ValleyW 54-49
Fri, 12/21/20126:00 PMLvs FleetwoodW 48-59
Fri, 12/28/20127:00 PMNat HarrisburgL 50-63
Sat, 12/29/20127:00 PMNvs Freire CharterW 51-62
Mon, 1/7/20136:15 PMNat WyomissingW 58-35
Tue, 1/8/20136:00 PMLvs HamburgW 29-71
Thu, 1/10/20136:00 PMLat Twin ValleyW 58-35
Sat, 1/12/20131:00 PMNat Gov. MifflinW 71-55
Sun, 1/13/20131:30 PMNat Communications TechW 60-49
Tue, 1/15/20136:00 PMLvs Conrad WeiserW 47-72
Thu, 1/17/20137:00 PMLvs Schuylkill ValleyW 36-57
Sat, 1/19/20137:00 PMNvs ConstitutionW 39-46
Thu, 1/24/20136:00 PMLat FleetwoodW 61-30
Tue, 1/29/20136:00 PMLat HamburgW 70-23
Fri, 2/1/20136:15 PMLvs Twin ValleyW 36-66
Sat, 2/2/201312:00 PMNvs New Hope AcademyW 36-65
Mon, 2/4/20136:00 PMLat Conrad WeiserW 68-43
Sat, 2/9/20137:00 PMNvs Conrad WeiserW 37-56
Tue, 2/12/20137:00 PMNvs WilsonW 46-52
Fri, 2/15/20137:00 PMNat Reading HighW 62-49
Tue, 2/19/20137:00 PMNvs Bermudian SpringsW 32-49
Fri, 2/22/20135:00 PMNat Bishop McDevittW 58-56
Mon, 2/25/20137:00 PMNat DonegalW 41-38
Thu, 2/28/20137:00 PMNvs PalmyraW 42-59
Fri, 3/8/20137:00 PMNvs Archbishop CarrollL 47-42