Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Conrad Weiser Scouts | Girls basketball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
CONRAD WEISER GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
CONRAD WEISER GIRLS BASKETBALL: Schade resigns as Weiser coach
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Bears advance to PIAA tourney
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Tigers rally past Lynx; Saints overcome Scouts
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: McGarry, Virgo lead the way as Fleetwood downs Weiser
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
BOYERTOWN GIRLS BASKETBALL: Experience making a difference for Bears in girls basketball
POPE JOHN PAUL II GIRLS BASKETBALL: Experience making a difference for Bears in girls basketball
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Berks II girls basketball at a glance
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Girls basketball preview: Talented Tigers eager to find out what's next
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Girls basketball preview: Wensel sisters two reasons Saints have high hopes
MORE GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
OTHER CONRAD WEISER NEWS
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Conrad Weiser ends Berks Catholic's league win streak in boys basketball
FOOTBALL GAME: Big second quarter fuels win by Scouts
CONRAD WEISER GIRLS SOCCER: PIAA girls soccer playoffs
FOOTBALL GAME: Gov. Mifflin secures 5th straight Section 1 title
FIELD HOCKEY GAME: Weiser beats Greenwood in field hockey elimination game
MORE CONRAD WEISER NEWS
Team Stats Girls basketball 
League Record: 7 - 3 | Overall Record: 16 - 7
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 12/7/20127:45 PMat Exeter 39 - 34Win
Sat, 12/8/20126:00 PMat Tulpehocken 58 - 30Win
Tue, 12/11/20126:30 PMat Elco 47 - 43Win
Thu, 12/13/20126:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 24 - 38Loss
Fri, 12/14/20126:00 PMvs Wyomissing 36 - 38Loss
Tue, 12/18/20126:00 PMat Twin Valley 47 - 43Win
Thu, 12/20/20126:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 59 - 27Win
Thu, 12/27/20126:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 48 - 41Win
Fri, 12/28/20127:30 PMat Susquenita 46 - 39Win
Fri, 1/4/20136:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 56 - 54Win
Tue, 1/8/20136:00 PMvs Fleetwood 46 - 34Win
Fri, 1/11/20136:00 PMat Hamburg 57 - 33Win
Sat, 1/12/20134:00 PMat Daniel Boone 34 - 31Win
Tue, 1/15/20136:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 50 - 67Loss
Thu, 1/17/20137:00 PMvs Twin Valley 61 - 17Win
Sat, 1/19/20131:00 PMvs Blue Mountain 49 - 31Win
Tue, 1/22/20136:00 PMat Exeter 45 - 34Win
Sat, 1/26/20136:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 58 - 24Win
Tue, 1/29/20136:00 PMat Fleetwood 48 - 53Loss
Thu, 1/31/20136:00 PMvs Hamburg 51 - 43Win
Tue, 2/5/20136:00 PMat Berks Catholic 36 - 65Loss
Sat, 2/9/20131:00 PMat Berks Catholic 40 - 61Loss
Wed, 2/20/20137:00 PMat Susquehannock 38 - 68Loss
League/Div: Berks Conference - II

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000